Contacts for Free Narcan and Training in Tennessee


Region 1: Brianne Dunning, brianne@scadcoalition.org, o: 423-742-5819 Region 2: Catherine Brunson, catherine@asapofanderson.org, o: (865) 457-3007, c: (865) 659-0474 Region 3N: Suzanne Angel, sangel.rops3n@gmail.com, o: (615) 588-1622 c: (615) 489-3168 Tommy Angel, tangel.rops3n@gmail.com, c: (615) 735-7261 Region 3S: Anne Pingenot, apingenot@gmail.com, c: (209) 485-8989 Jean Key, Jean.Key@Hccoalition.org, o: (423) 305-1449 Region 4: Lisa Bell, lisa.bell.npp@outlook.com, c: (615)-917-0198 Barbara Brown, barbara.brown.npp@outlook.com, c: 615-202-9994 George Anne Rains, georgeanne.raines.npp@outlook.com, c: (615) 761-4319 Region 5N: James Gupton, guptonfamily@bellsouth.net, c: (615) 812-2179 Shelly Gupton, mmgupton@bellsouth.net, c: (615) 812-3272 Region 5S: Tonda Marsee, tonda.marsee@gmail.com, c: (931) 308-0297 Stephen Mason, stephenogmason@gmail.com, (931) 636-0147 Region 6N: Melesa Lassiter, melesa@martinhousing.org, c: (731) 819-7603 Region 6S: Angela Bryant, angelabryant8015@gmail.com, c: (731) 345-5077 Region 7: Josh Weil, Ropsmemphis@gmail.com, c: (901) 495-5103 Jill Carney, memphis.rops@gmail.com, c: (850) 333-0435 If you need Narcan above is the list of names for each Region. Below is the map! These doses of Narcan are provided by a Grant, with the State of TN!

Recent Posts

See All

Tennessee Overdose Prevention is no longer updating the News section of our website. To see more Tennessee news curated by the Tennessee Overdose Prevention team, check out our other website, You Are

James Graczyk Knoxville - James Graczyk, affectionately known as, "Bubba," age 41, departed his life, March 12, 2022 in Knoxville, Tennessee at the University of Tennessee Medical Center. James was bo

Featured Posts