Contacts for Free Narcan and Training in Tennessee


Region 1: Brianne Dunning, brianne@scadcoalition.org, o: 423-742-5819 Region 2: Catherine Brunson, catherine@asapofanderson.org, o: (865) 457-3007, c: (865) 659-0474 Region 3N: Suzanne Angel, sangel.rops3n@gmail.com, o: (615) 588-1622 c: (615) 489-3168 Tommy Angel, tangel.rops3n@gmail.com, c: (615) 735-7261 Region 3S: Anne Pingenot, apingenot@gmail.com, c: (209) 485-8989 Jean Key, Jean.Key@Hccoalition.org, o: (423) 305-1449 Region 4: Lisa Bell, lisa.bell.npp@outlook.com, c: (615)-917-0198 Barbara Brown, barbara.brown.npp@outlook.com, c: 615-202-9994 George Anne Rains, georgeanne.raines.npp@outlook.com, c: (615) 761-4319 Region 5N: James Gupton, guptonfamily@bellsouth.net, c: (615) 812-2179 Shelly Gupton, mmgupton@bellsouth.net, c: (615) 812-3272 Region 5S: Tonda Marsee, tonda.marsee@gmail.com, c: (931) 308-0297 Stephen Mason, stephenogmason@gmail.com, (931) 636-0147 Region 6N: Melesa Lassiter, melesa@martinhousing.org, c: (731) 819-7603 Region 6S: Angela Bryant, angelabryant8015@gmail.com, c: (731) 345-5077 Region 7: Josh Weil, Ropsmemphis@gmail.com, c: (901) 495-5103 Jill Carney, memphis.rops@gmail.com, c: (850) 333-0435 If you need Narcan above is the list of names for each Region. Below is the map! These doses of Narcan are provided by a Grant, with the State of TN!

Recent Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by Tennessee Overdose Prevention.

If they're still alive, there's hope.